Video: The “Fill Your Bar” Formula

Over the past four months, I’ve been researching the strategies used by the most successful bars to keep their bar full. I wanted to know what promotions or tactics were being used by these businesses to remain profitable and full despite the downturn in the economy. The results surprised me. Mainly because virtually ALL successful bars that I researched were using the same formula to fill their bar every night. The formula is simple, yet highly effective and can be used by ANY bar, in any market anywhere. I’ve put together this video to explain the formula in more detail. I hope you enjoy it.

Watch the video.

Leave a Reply

