When is it okay to NOT over-deliver for your customers?

Sometimes over-delivering for your customers can cost you money without any upside for your business. How do you know when to over-deliver and when not to? My quick little video will let you know!

Can’t see this video? Click here

One thought on “When is it okay to NOT over-deliver for your customers?

  1. Hi Barry,

    I came across your blog and I am enjoying the content very much. Sorry to leave you a comment but I couldn’t find another way to get a hold of you.

    I’m interested in exchanging guest blog posts between your blog and my blog, The Back Burner (URL above). Guest blog posts are a great way to get some fresh content on your blog and get a valuable backlink from my blog.

    Check out The Back Burner and let me know if you’re interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

